Employee Guide to Human Resources Policies

The Employee Guide summarizes various employment related policies, procedures and benefits for Union staff. Click here to read.  

Union Theological Seminary Staff Holiday Schedule

2017 - 2018

 
New Years Day Monday, January 1
Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Day  Monday, January 15
Holy Thursday Thursday, March 29
Good Friday Friday, March 30
Easter Monday Monday, April 2
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 23
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25
Day After Christmas Wednesday, December 26

 

Click here for a PDF of this schedule, which includes more details.