1. Step 1 Selection
Thursday October 04
The Unitas Awards ceremony—which is free and open to the public—will be held on Friday, October 5, at 5:00 p.m., in James Memorial Chapel. Following the free public event, Union will host a banquet on campus to celebrate the honorees. To attend the banquet, please enter the total number of tickets you would like to reserve under 'Quantity' and click 'Continue'. Enter your name and contact details and then click 'submit'.

Please Note: Unitas banquet reservations are now closed.

Not Available
Registrations for this event are not available at this time. Please try again later.